I’m a Southerner proud to be married to a racially conscious White yankee girl. I have no biological children who have survived, but I am an equally proud adoptive father to a White daughter and stepfather to White sons. My wife wrote this article, which I wholeheartedly agree with.

A White Woman’s Perspective

As if we don’t have enough infighting over religious beliefs, we also have the feud between North and South going on, along with the people who say our people who can’t breed are useless in the movement pitted against people who say that our barren folks, do serve a purpose. So, who is actually right, and how productive are these arguments?

From my perspective, none of it is productive and serves only to divide our people even more, which benefits only the liberal anti-white agenda.

I myself, am a “Yankee”, I was born in Detroit in 1978 and spent 31 years there, I have since lived in New York, North Carolina, Tennessee and now Arkansas. Should I be banned from the South because I am a “Yankee”? Should I be executed by a Southern nationalist because I’m on their soil? The same questions could be posed about the Southern whites…

View original post 329 more words