Following an early morning fact-finding mission through some of the worst storm and tornado damaged areas of northern Arkansas again today, I spent most of the afternoon in the state capitol, where I had been invited along with Arkansas State Attorney General Leslie Rutledge, U.S. Congressman French Hill, who represents Arkansas’ second district, and Arkansas’ first lady, Susan Hutchinson, to a Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math exhibition at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock. The pictured flyers had been stuck under the windshield wipers of vehicles in the parking deck where my three vehicle party of nine parked, but somehow all of them we could find vanished. That’s the kind of campus it is. I can’t discuss exactly what transpired or was discussed there publicly, of course. However, I can verify we all made it home safely and I can’t help but be even more encouraged that things are closer than ever to collapse. They really are. I then visited the Mexican Consulate briefly before touring the location for the March 18th The ShieldWall Network meeting. We have another full day of grassroots community outreach scheduled for tomorrow.