Female readers of The Roper Report, please follow “A White Woman’s Perspective” and e-mail tinalroper@gmail.com.

A White Woman's Perspective

One thing I continually hear from other women in this movement is, “I feel alone”.

I understand completely how these women feel. I have moments myself where I feel isolated and wish I had female companionship like the liberal females all seem to have. I often wonder where all the females are in this movement that is dominated by men. It seems the only way to form female friendships that share in my beliefs is to find them online, and even then it’s difficult because it’s rare to find females willing to use their real names and share their real life stories, as if their lives might destruct if they gave personal information. How sad that is to me that our women are so distrustful they can’t even form and maintain friendships.

Most of us females have lost family and so called friends because of our beliefs, some of us…

View original post 188 more words