By: Kyle Hunt of The Renegade Tribune

Why do I post yet another video full of evidence about why Donald Trump is not a good man? Is it that I am a Hillary operative sent here to discredit the great savior who will MAGA? No, I post this because I am absolutely sickened by the sycophants out there who make “The Donald” out to be the great White hero. A heroic man does not talk about the legs and breasts of his infant daughter; he does not take racy photos with his teenage daughter on his lap, kissing him inappropriately; he does not call her a ‘piece of ass’ on the Howard Stern show; and he does not talk about how he would be having sex with her if she wasn’t his daughter. If you excuse or defend this behavior, you’re a piece of shit in my book.

https://youtu.be/tuaDOyy4osI

Heathen Women

By: Kyle Hunt of The Renegade Tribune

Why do I post yet another video full of evidence about why Donald Trump is not a good man? Is it that I am a Hillary operative sent here to discredit the great savior who will MAGA? No, I post this because I am absolutely sickened by the sycophants out there who make “The Donald” out to be the great White hero. A heroic man does not talk about the legs and breasts of his infant daughter; he does not take racy photos with his teenage daughter on his lap, kissing him inappropriately; he does not call her a ‘piece of ass’ on the Howard Stern show; and he does not talk about how he would be having sex with her if she wasn’t his daughter. If you excuse or defend this behavior, you’re a piece of shit in my book.

View original post