by Billy Roper

A longtime personal friend of mine who has always been a generous supporter of our cause has very graciously provided a brand new laptop computer, headset microphone, wireless mouse, printer, and laptop cooling fan for producing The Roper Report internet radio podcast, which will resume on Thursday, April 20th, at 8:00 PM central time, on Talkshoe, as well as for writing and editing my books. I am very touched and moved by this generosity, and take it up as a responsibility to use the tools provided to the best of my ability to reach our people with a message of encouragement and hope. Please join me on April 20th for ‘The Roper Report‘, and to the friend whose professional position requires that he remain nameless at this time, my most sincere and humble appreciation and thanks. THIS is what gets stuff done, folks.

