A White Woman’s Perspective

by Tina

Those of you who know me, know that I don’t participate in the online drama sections of this movement. After all, we have more than enough keyboard warriors to fight that fight, I’ll leave that to them. However, I do have to say that I have been watching the aspects of the “movement” that has a very large following and I have to put my two cents in by saying, I am not a part of that so called movement.

What exactly is the point in these people shouting “White Pride” and other rhetoric, while not caring a bit to rub shoulders with Jews, half-breeds, homosexuals, etc.? Listening to a half Jew shout about white culture, personally leaves me feeling that they must have some self hatred and inner turmoil along with an ulterior motive, it sure doesn’t inspire me to hear Jews tell me to secure the existence of…

 

View original post 224 more words

A White Woman's Perspective

Those of you who know me, know that I don’t participate in the online drama sections of this movement. After all, we have more than enough keyboard warriors to fight that fight, I’ll leave that to them. However, I do have to say that I have been watching the aspects of the “movement” that has a very large following and I have to put my two cents in by saying, I am not a part of that so called movement.

What exactly is the point in these people shouting “White Pride” and other rhetoric, while not caring a bit to rub shoulders with Jews, half-breeds, homosexuals, etc.? Listening to a half Jew shout about white culture, personally leaves me feeling that they must have some self hatred and inner turmoil along with an ulterior motive, it sure doesn’t inspire me to hear Jews tell me to secure the existence of…

View original post 224 more words

