The ‘Cover Our People With Love’ pro-White charity, and how you can get involved:

How you can help this effort…

I have been asked how a person can help, specifically donation wise. I do not use PayPal, as they are unreliable (they cut off accounts for those of us with pride in our people), plus I don’t prefer using the internet for financial transactions. Yes, I know that popular belief is that I’d get more funds if I just used PayPal or bitcoin, but to that I say, I am not trying to get rich off this cause.

If you so feel moved to donate financially and don’t want to send it through the mail, I have had people use the Walmart -to-Walmart money transfer service and it is very reliable so far, in my experience.

If you prefer to have control over what the funds are used for (which most people do), I  am in need of material donations,  some people send boxes after they have filled them up, with yarn and fabric they find in thrift stores or even their own homes. Some people order from places like Amazon, Red Heart, and Lion Brand Yarn and have the order sent to my p.o.box.

Currently I am in need of yarn, and large pieces of fabric (full size flat sheets will work), also white and/or black sewing machine thread.

Here are the links for the yarn sites people have ordered from in the past, the bulk sizes are the best option I think.

http://www.redheart.com

http://www.lionbrand.com

 

Send materials to:

Tina Roper

Po Box 1937

Mt. View, Arkansas

72560

Thank you!

Cover Our People With Love

I have been asked how a person can help, specifically donation wise. I do not use PayPal, as they are unreliable (they cut off accounts for those of us with pride in our people), plus I don’t prefer using the internet for financial transactions. Yes, I know that popular belief is that I’d get more funds if I just used PayPal or bitcoin, but to that I say, I am not trying to get rich off this cause.

If you so feel moved to donate financially and don’t want to send it through the mail, I have had people use the Walmart -to-Walmart money transfer service and it is very reliable so far, in my experience.

If you prefer to have control over what the funds are used for (which most people do), I  am in need of material donations,  some people send boxes after they have filled them up…

View original post 98 more words